TINKERPOP-1934 Bumped httpclient to 4.5.5
authorStephen Mallette <spmva@genoprime.com>
Thu, 5 Apr 2018 12:11:59 +0000 (08:11 -0400)
committerStephen Mallette <spmva@genoprime.com>
Sat, 7 Apr 2018 00:45:23 +0000 (20:45 -0400)
commitd0901649389da33324e6833b0c84884cf6ec801a
treec9c238f3acf27a774903ba0469e57dad83af1d55
parent1592c4f3ec1e0753324c944f16840b57b189d13a
TINKERPOP-1934 Bumped httpclient to 4.5.5

Removed httpcore NOTICE entry as this more recent version does not contain that designation in its NOTICE.
CHANGELOG.asciidoc
gremlin-console/pom.xml
gremlin-console/src/main/static/NOTICE
gremlin-server/pom.xml
pom.xml