Test bug fix and refactoring repeated code
authorGraff, Philip B <Philip.Graff@jhuapl.edu>
Sun, 14 Jan 2018 18:44:33 +0000 (13:44 -0500)
committerGraff, Philip B <Philip.Graff@jhuapl.edu>
Sun, 25 Feb 2018 15:44:53 +0000 (10:44 -0500)
commit5467a33f2e17ad22b736effebede124556f049ed
tree15dedaa2900d41b9fcc6fd545558132177a5d920
parent153238b2a8a3fc5e051251662ef6ab80f72c659f
Test bug fix and refactoring repeated code
gremlin-test/src/main/java/org/apache/tinkerpop/gremlin/process/computer/GraphComputerTest.java