Add gradle-app.setting to .gitignore
authorBob Harner <bobharner@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 02:30:13 +0000 (21:30 -0500)
committerBob Harner <bobharner@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 May 2018 17:24:41 +0000 (13:24 -0400)
.gitignore

index db8fa7f..b7b4da1 100644 (file)
@@ -11,6 +11,7 @@ target
 test-output
 temp-testng*.xml
 build/
+gradle-app.setting
 .gradle
 .groovy
 *~