TAP5-2032, TAP5-2449, TAP5-1493: consider overridden methods first so we
authorJochen Kemnade <jkemnade@apache.org>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 08:41:29 +0000 (09:41 +0100)
committerJochen Kemnade <jkemnade@apache.org>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 08:45:08 +0000 (09:45 +0100)
commit127f62edf90b2a838896626143f2ca9e6a718a76
treed1274a69f49ce7d7dde78f40766214657d9b2f70
parent3fbcb2602cfa3578cd6b2bd6be1e76812223cf8d
TAP5-2032, TAP5-2449, TAP5-1493: consider overridden methods first so we
don't end up resolving types on the wrong classes
beanmodel/src/main/java/org/apache/tapestry5/ioc/internal/services/ClassPropertyAdapterImpl.java
beanmodel/src/main/java/org/apache/tapestry5/ioc/internal/services/PropertyAccessImpl.java
tapestry-ioc/src/test/groovy/ioc/specs/PropertyAccessImplSpec.groovy