extract and re-use
authorJochen Kemnade <jochen.kemnade@eddyson.de>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 15:33:14 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
committerJochen Kemnade <jochen.kemnade@eddyson.de>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 06:58:15 +0000 (07:58 +0100)
commit0127899628c823a9d588999595e867d8f2f3fae7
treee22741f1fecd64ca1efeb404bde245500e037423
parentbd2c277f339d26727d899900d5e2f76e12f95c59
extract and re-use
tapestry-core/src/test/groovy/org/apache/tapestry5/integration/app1/AjaxGroovyTests.groovy
tapestry-core/src/test/java/org/apache/tapestry5/integration/app1/FormTests.java
tapestry-test/src/main/java/org/apache/tapestry5/test/SeleniumTestCase.java