[SYNCOPE-1296] fixed - This closes #69
authorIsuranga Perera <isurangamperera@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Apr 2018 18:39:45 +0000 (00:09 +0530)
committerFrancesco Chicchiriccò <ilgrosso@apache.org>
Mon, 9 Apr 2018 06:19:57 +0000 (08:19 +0200)
ide/eclipse/bundles/org.apache.syncope.ide.eclipse.plugin/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
ide/eclipse/bundles/org.apache.syncope.ide.eclipse.plugin/build.properties

index 6b176c5..ce2ad22 100644 (file)
@@ -16,6 +16,7 @@ Bundle-ClassPath: lib/commons-codec.jar,
       lib/commons-collections4.jar,
       lib/commons-lang3.jar,
       lib/cxf-core.jar,
+      lib/cxf-rt-features-logging.jar,
       lib/cxf-rt-frontend-jaxrs.jar,
       lib/cxf-rt-rs-client.jar,
       lib/cxf-rt-rs-extension-search.jar,
index 3a135e7..d1c7f7f 100644 (file)
@@ -25,6 +25,7 @@ bin.includes = plugin.xml,\
       src/main/resources/icons/,\
       lib/commons-lang3.jar,\
       lib/cxf-core.jar,\
+      lib/cxf-rt-features-logging.jar,\
       lib/cxf-rt-frontend-jaxrs.jar,\
       lib/cxf-rt-rs-client.jar,\
       lib/cxf-rt-rs-extension-search.jar,\