[SYNCOPE-1262] Last matrix parameter still there
authorFrancesco Chicchiriccò <ilgrosso@apache.org>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 16:15:41 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
committerFrancesco Chicchiriccò <ilgrosso@apache.org>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 16:23:40 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
commit7958ebd48fadf04ad4b6d4f8a10507b6d5d078a0
treef16fe1443d84a2fad0c5b2055593e7a87bcdca40
parenteb1cd3ff22d099c3c4978f56d104433f5bc23f31
[SYNCOPE-1262] Last matrix parameter still there
ext/camel/client-console/src/main/java/org/apache/syncope/client/console/panels/CamelRoutesDirectoryPanel.java
ext/camel/client-console/src/main/java/org/apache/syncope/client/console/rest/CamelRoutesRestClient.java
ext/camel/logic/src/main/java/org/apache/syncope/core/logic/CamelRouteLogic.java
ext/camel/rest-api/src/main/java/org/apache/syncope/common/rest/api/service/CamelRouteService.java
ext/camel/rest-cxf/src/main/java/org/apache/syncope/core/rest/cxf/service/CamelRouteServiceImpl.java
fit/core-reference/src/test/java/org/apache/syncope/fit/core/CamelRouteITCase.java