servicemix-specs.git
3 months ago[SM-3760|SM-3761]create OSGi bundle for JAXWS and JAXB2.3 master
Freeman Fang [Fri, 20 Jul 2018 09:09:09 +0000 (17:09 +0800)] 
[SM-3760|SM-3761]create OSGi bundle for JAXWS and JAXB2.3

5 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Wed, 16 May 2018 08:16:08 +0000 (10:16 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

5 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.servicemix.specs.annotation-api... org.apache.servicemix.specs.annotation-api-1.3-1.3_1
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Wed, 16 May 2018 08:15:57 +0000 (10:15 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.servicemix.specs.annotation-api-1.3-1.3_1

5 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Wed, 16 May 2018 08:12:11 +0000 (10:12 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

5 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.servicemix.specs.annotation-api... org.apache.servicemix.specs.annotation-api-1.2-1.2_1
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Wed, 16 May 2018 08:12:01 +0000 (10:12 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.servicemix.specs.annotation-api-1.2-1.2_1

5 months agoAdd scm section in annotation-api specs
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Wed, 16 May 2018 08:09:27 +0000 (10:09 +0200)] 
Add scm section in annotation-api specs

5 months agoUpdate main pom.xml for the release
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Wed, 16 May 2018 07:59:34 +0000 (09:59 +0200)] 
Update main pom.xml for the release

5 months agoThis closes #14
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Wed, 16 May 2018 07:58:57 +0000 (09:58 +0200)] 
This closes #14

5 months agoFix annotation-api bundles version
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Wed, 16 May 2018 07:57:39 +0000 (09:57 +0200)] 
Fix annotation-api bundles version

5 months agoAdd generated uses header
Carlos Sierra [Thu, 3 May 2018 15:20:53 +0000 (17:20 +0200)] 
Add generated uses header

5 months agoAdd annotation-1.3
Carlos Sierra [Thu, 3 May 2018 15:10:31 +0000 (17:10 +0200)] 
Add annotation-1.3

5 months agoAdd contract to annotation-1.2
Carlos Sierra [Thu, 3 May 2018 15:09:45 +0000 (17:09 +0200)] 
Add contract to annotation-1.2

6 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 14:40:41 +0000 (16:40 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

6 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.servicemix.specs.jaxp-api-1.4-1.4_1 org.apache.servicemix.specs.jaxp-api-1.4-1.4_1
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 14:40:33 +0000 (16:40 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.servicemix.specs.jaxp-api-1.4-1.4_1

6 months agoUpgrade with released version of dependencies
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 14:37:38 +0000 (16:37 +0200)] 
Upgrade with released version of dependencies

6 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 14:34:20 +0000 (16:34 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

6 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.servicemix.specs.stax-api-1.2-1.2_1 org.apache.servicemix.specs.stax-api-1.2-1.2_1
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 14:34:10 +0000 (16:34 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.servicemix.specs.stax-api-1.2-1.2_1

6 months agoUpgrade to specs-pom 1 and locator 2.10
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 14:33:12 +0000 (16:33 +0200)] 
Upgrade to specs-pom 1 and locator 2.10

6 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 11:50:41 +0000 (13:50 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

6 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.servicemix.specs.javax-el-api-3... org.apache.servicemix.specs.javax-el-api-3.0.0-3.0.0_1
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 11:50:33 +0000 (13:50 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.servicemix.specs.javax-el-api-3.0.0-3.0.0_1

6 months agoUpdate javax-el-api 3.0.0 to specs-pom 1 and locator 2.10
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 11:49:57 +0000 (13:49 +0200)] 
Update javax-el-api 3.0.0 to specs-pom 1 and locator 2.10

6 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 11:47:40 +0000 (13:47 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

6 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.servicemix.specs.javax-el-api-2... org.apache.servicemix.specs.javax-el-api-2.2.5-2.2.5_1
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 11:47:32 +0000 (13:47 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.servicemix.specs.javax-el-api-2.2.5-2.2.5_1

6 months agoFix javax-el-api 2.2.5 build as sources jar is not available on Central
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 11:46:43 +0000 (13:46 +0200)] 
Fix javax-el-api 2.2.5 build as sources jar is not available on Central

6 months agoUpgrade javax-el-api 2.2.5 bundle to specs-pom 1 and locator 2.10
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 11:43:45 +0000 (13:43 +0200)] 
Upgrade javax-el-api 2.2.5 bundle to specs-pom 1 and locator 2.10

6 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 11:37:44 +0000 (13:37 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

6 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.servicemix.specs.locator-2.10 org.apache.servicemix.specs.locator-2.10
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 11:37:37 +0000 (13:37 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.servicemix.specs.locator-2.10

6 months agoUpgrade locator to specs-pom 1
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 11:37:07 +0000 (13:37 +0200)] 
Upgrade locator to specs-pom 1

6 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 11:36:14 +0000 (13:36 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

6 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release specs-pom-1 specs-pom-1
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 11:36:06 +0000 (13:36 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release specs-pom-1

7 months ago[SM-3661]add java Expression Language Spec bundles
Freeman Fang [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 03:38:06 +0000 (11:38 +0800)] 
[SM-3661]add java Expression Language Spec bundles

8 months agoFix persistence version
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 12:48:14 +0000 (13:48 +0100)] 
Fix persistence version

8 months ago[SM-3624] This closes #13
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 12:46:29 +0000 (13:46 +0100)] 
[SM-3624] This closes #13

8 months ago[SM-3624] Refactoring to be able to release each spec individually
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 20:04:23 +0000 (21:04 +0100)] 
[SM-3624] Refactoring to be able to release each spec individually

9 months agoThis closes #12
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 15:45:03 +0000 (16:45 +0100)] 
This closes #12

9 months ago[JSONP] Add an OSGi contract for JSONP 1.1
Tim Ward [Wed, 3 Jan 2018 12:14:25 +0000 (12:14 +0000)] 
[JSONP] Add an OSGi contract for JSONP 1.1

Signed-off-by: Tim Ward <timothyjward@apache.org>
9 months agoThis closes #10
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 4 Jan 2018 15:42:23 +0000 (16:42 +0100)] 
This closes #10

10 months agoSome updates to the jax-rs 2.1 bundle to see if it can be made usable for aries
Daniel Kulp [Fri, 22 Dec 2017 17:44:51 +0000 (12:44 -0500)] 
Some updates to the jax-rs 2.1 bundle to see if it can be made usable for aries

13 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Daniel Kulp [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 17:05:56 +0000 (13:05 -0400)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

13 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.servicemix.specs.jaxrs-api-2.1... org.apache.servicemix.specs.jaxrs-api-2.1-2.9.1
Daniel Kulp [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 17:05:56 +0000 (13:05 -0400)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.servicemix.specs.jaxrs-api-2.1-2.9.1

13 months agoPrepare for another release. :(
Daniel Kulp [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 17:01:05 +0000 (13:01 -0400)] 
Prepare for another release. :(

13 months agoAdd the missing factory methods that the latest API code sometimes requires
Daniel Kulp [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 14:59:55 +0000 (10:59 -0400)] 
Add the missing factory methods that the latest API code sometimes requires

14 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Daniel Kulp [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 16:24:21 +0000 (12:24 -0400)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

14 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.servicemix.specs.jaxrs-api-2.1... org.apache.servicemix.specs.jaxrs-api-2.1-2.9.0
Daniel Kulp [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 16:24:21 +0000 (12:24 -0400)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.servicemix.specs.jaxrs-api-2.1-2.9.0

14 months agoSet versions to released versions
Daniel Kulp [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 15:52:09 +0000 (11:52 -0400)] 
Set versions to released versions

14 months agoAdd released jaxrs-api-2.1
Daniel Kulp [Fri, 11 Aug 2017 12:36:12 +0000 (08:36 -0400)] 
Add released jaxrs-api-2.1

14 months ago[SM-3452]Method XPathFactory#newInstance(String,String,ClassLoader) broken in jaxp...
Freeman Fang [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 07:27:58 +0000 (15:27 +0800)] 
[SM-3452]Method XPathFactory#newInstance(String,String,ClassLoader) broken in jaxp-api-1.4 spec jar

15 months agoPOM: Added creation of source jars to top-level pom.
Darren Coleman [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 10:15:10 +0000 (11:15 +0100)] 
POM: Added creation of source jars to top-level pom.

16 months agoPOM: fix wrong version in name
Bernd [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 16:13:09 +0000 (18:13 +0200)] 
POM: fix wrong version in name

Since there is only a 1.1.1 download I suspect this is, as the package names say only 1.1 spec.

X-Signed-Off: ecki@apache.org

16 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 07:47:58 +0000 (09:47 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

16 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release specs-2.9.0 specs-2.9.0
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 07:47:50 +0000 (09:47 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release specs-2.9.0

16 months agoCancel specs 2.9.0 release as the artifacts went on the same staging repository as...
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 14:56:00 +0000 (16:56 +0200)] 
Cancel specs 2.9.0 release as the artifacts went on the same staging repository as the bundles

16 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 14:24:09 +0000 (16:24 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

16 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release specs-2.9.0
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 14:23:58 +0000 (16:23 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release specs-2.9.0

16 months agoFix json-api version
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 13:51:28 +0000 (15:51 +0200)] 
Fix json-api version

16 months agoCosmetic change
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 13:48:45 +0000 (15:48 +0200)] 
Cosmetic change

16 months ago[SM-3379] This closes #9
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 10:52:15 +0000 (12:52 +0200)] 
[SM-3379] This closes #9

16 months ago[SM-3379] Reuse user defined CommandMaps in the activation-api spec DataHandler
Marin Dzhigarov [Fri, 26 May 2017 07:14:20 +0000 (10:14 +0300)] 
[SM-3379] Reuse user defined CommandMaps in the activation-api spec DataHandler

16 months ago[SM-3378] This closes #8
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 09:13:01 +0000 (11:13 +0200)] 
[SM-3378] This closes #8

16 months ago[SM-3378] Fix empty annotation-api spec bundle
Nikolas Falco [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 16:50:34 +0000 (18:50 +0200)] 
[SM-3378] Fix empty annotation-api spec bundle

16 months agoAdd json-api 1.1
Guillaume Nodet [Thu, 18 May 2017 11:55:46 +0000 (13:55 +0200)] 
Add json-api 1.1

19 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 17:53:00 +0000 (18:53 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

19 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release specs-2.8.0 specs-2.8.0
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 17:52:52 +0000 (18:52 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release specs-2.8.0

19 months agoFix javadoc generation
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 17:47:38 +0000 (18:47 +0100)] 
Fix javadoc generation

19 months agoUpdate javadoc config to work smoothly with Java8
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 16:10:38 +0000 (17:10 +0100)] 
Update javadoc config to work smoothly with Java8

19 months ago[SM-3072] Use new plugin repository containing maven-japidiff-plugin
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 14:21:57 +0000 (15:21 +0100)] 
[SM-3072] Use new plugin repository containing maven-japidiff-plugin

19 months ago[SM-3271] Create jsr370api-m5 spec bundle
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 13:29:50 +0000 (14:29 +0100)] 
[SM-3271] Create jsr370api-m5 spec bundle

19 months ago[SM-3234] Create jsr370-api-m4 spec bundle
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 11:38:04 +0000 (12:38 +0100)] 
[SM-3234] Create jsr370-api-m4 spec bundle

2 years ago[SM-3127] Create jsr370-api-m1 spec
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 12:19:24 +0000 (14:19 +0200)] 
[SM-3127] Create jsr370-api-m1 spec

2 years agoSM-2441 : livetribe-jsr223 ScriptEngineManager is not same with the one of JDK
lburgazzoli [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 13:05:43 +0000 (15:05 +0200)] 
SM-2441 : livetribe-jsr223 ScriptEngineManager is not same with the one of JDK

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 14:50:20 +0000 (16:50 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release specs-2.7.0 specs-2.7.0
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 14:50:11 +0000 (16:50 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release specs-2.7.0

2 years agoSM-2938 MailcapCommandMap cannot find content_handler for image/jpeg
Tomohisa Igarashi [Mon, 11 Apr 2016 07:45:18 +0000 (16:45 +0900)] 
SM-2938 MailcapCommandMap cannot find content_handler for image/jpeg

There may be a command map which doesn't contains desired command. Actually Java8 contains following entry which creates a command map without content_handler. In this case it also try with wildcard match and even fallback entries.
image/jpeg;;            x-java-view=com.sun.activation.viewers.ImageViewer

2 years ago[SM-2900] Remove import of org.apache.geronimo.osgi.locator package
Grzegorz Grzybek [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 12:50:22 +0000 (13:50 +0100)] 
[SM-2900] Remove import of org.apache.geronimo.osgi.locator package

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 12:56:19 +0000 (13:56 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release specs-2.6.0 specs-2.6.0
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 12:56:08 +0000 (13:56 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release specs-2.6.0

2 years agoSM-2435 - Use URL external form in equals() method to avoid network lookup
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 12:46:12 +0000 (13:46 +0100)] 
SM-2435 - Use URL external form in equals() method to avoid network lookup

2 years ago[SM-2769] create jax-rs 2.0.1 spec bundle
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 13:07:31 +0000 (14:07 +0100)] 
[SM-2769] create jax-rs 2.0.1 spec bundle

2 years ago[SMX4-1980] Fix NPE in Karaf-Activator
Grzegorz Grzybek [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 09:27:36 +0000 (10:27 +0100)] 
[SMX4-1980] Fix NPE in Karaf-Activator

2 years ago[SM-2764] javax.validation exports the wrong package version
Andrea Cosentino [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 13:13:38 +0000 (14:13 +0100)] 
[SM-2764] javax.validation exports the wrong package version

3 years ago[SM-2590]javax.activation.MimetypesFileTypeMap#addMimeTypes() not implemented correctly
Freeman Fang [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 01:20:00 +0000 (09:20 +0800)] 
[SM-2590]javax.activation.MimetypesFileTypeMap#addMimeTypes() not implemented correctly

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 13:01:04 +0000 (15:01 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release specs-2.5.0 specs-2.5.0
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 13:00:55 +0000 (15:00 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release specs-2.5.0

3 years agoUpgrade to maven-release-plugin 2.5.1
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 12:47:38 +0000 (14:47 +0200)] 
Upgrade to maven-release-plugin 2.5.1

3 years agoCancel release
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 12:35:40 +0000 (14:35 +0200)] 
Cancel release

3 years agoUpgrade to next development cycle
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 12:31:28 +0000 (14:31 +0200)] 
Upgrade to next development cycle

3 years ago[SM-2489]java-persistence-api-2.0 spec bundle wrongly import the org.apache.geronimo...
Freeman Fang [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 02:01:11 +0000 (10:01 +0800)] 
[SM-2489]java-persistence-api-2.0 spec bundle wrongly import the org.apache.geronimo.osgi.locator package

3 years ago[SM-2479]no Export-Package in jcr-api-2.0 spec bundle
Freeman Fang [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 04:27:35 +0000 (12:27 +0800)] 
[SM-2479]no Export-Package in jcr-api-2.0 spec bundle

3 years ago[SM-2478]no Export-Package in jain-sip-api spec
Freeman Fang [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 04:25:18 +0000 (12:25 +0800)] 
[SM-2478]no Export-Package in jain-sip-api spec

3 years agoSM-2441 Added getBindings() and setBindings() method to scripting-api
Willem Jiang [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 02:49:38 +0000 (10:49 +0800)] 
SM-2441 Added getBindings() and setBindings() method to scripting-api

3 years agoSCM corrected
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 12:56:20 +0000 (13:56 +0100)] 
SCM corrected

3 years agoTestfile deleted
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 22:52:22 +0000 (23:52 +0100)] 
Testfile deleted

3 years agoTest commit
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 22:49:22 +0000 (23:49 +0100)] 
Test commit

3 years agoREADME added
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 19:42:28 +0000 (20:42 +0100)] 
README added

3 years agoSCM and JIRA updated
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 18:11:55 +0000 (19:11 +0100)] 
SCM and JIRA updated

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration trunk
Jean-Baptiste Onofre [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 08:53:17 +0000 (08:53 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/servicemix/smx4/specs/trunk@1554773 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release specs-2.4.0
Jean-Baptiste Onofre [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 08:52:49 +0000 (08:52 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release specs-2.4.0

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/servicemix/smx4/specs/trunk@1554771 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

4 years agoFix annotation-api-1.2 source generation
Jean-Baptiste Onofre [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 08:40:18 +0000 (08:40 +0000)] 
Fix annotation-api-1.2 source generation

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/servicemix/smx4/specs/trunk@1554768 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

4 years ago[SMX4-1664] Upgrade to livetribe-jsr223 2.0.7
Jean-Baptiste Onofre [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 07:05:54 +0000 (07:05 +0000)] 
[SMX4-1664] Upgrade to livetribe-jsr223 2.0.7

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/servicemix/smx4/specs/trunk@1554756 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

4 years ago[SMX4-1618] Create jsr303-api 1.1.0 spec bundle
Jean-Baptiste Onofre [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 06:17:11 +0000 (06:17 +0000)] 
[SMX4-1618] Create jsr303-api 1.1.0 spec bundle

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/servicemix/smx4/specs/trunk@1554369 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68