PHOENIX-4366 Rebuilding a local index fails sometimes
authorJames Taylor <jtaylor@salesforce.com>
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 20:37:45 +0000 (21:37 +0100)
committerPedro Boado <pboado@apache.org>
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 22:27:33 +0000 (23:27 +0100)
commita874df3a70bb52ea56f0159c37cdbb16534d762f
treecdab1cadb8d1de4b91aa0babe1e31d80ff9374af
parent0987d09fafda519bff73e50f7dcd4fbd303678ec
PHOENIX-4366 Rebuilding a local index fails sometimes
phoenix-core/src/main/java/org/apache/phoenix/coprocessor/BaseScannerRegionObserver.java
phoenix-core/src/main/java/org/apache/phoenix/coprocessor/GroupedAggregateRegionObserver.java
phoenix-core/src/main/java/org/apache/phoenix/coprocessor/ScanRegionObserver.java
phoenix-core/src/main/java/org/apache/phoenix/coprocessor/UngroupedAggregateRegionObserver.java
phoenix-core/src/main/java/org/apache/phoenix/iterate/NonAggregateRegionScannerFactory.java
phoenix-core/src/main/java/org/apache/phoenix/iterate/RegionScannerFactory.java
phoenix-core/src/main/java/org/apache/phoenix/iterate/SnapshotScanner.java