MINIFICPP-31 Added UpdateAttribute processor
authorAndrew I. Christianson <andy@andyic.org>
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 18:51:08 +0000 (13:51 -0500)
committerMarc Parisi <phrocker@apache.org>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 18:16:51 +0000 (13:16 -0500)
commit5c252277d2e1cf3c6eea1aef2247c7860b39862b
tree8d5684c7dda5dc18c05fa04aee941f9484d78de7
parentfd280b5c4de8ce6d59d0fbcfb8f81d3d39279b4d
MINIFICPP-31 Added UpdateAttribute processor

This closes #262.

Signed-off-by: Marc Parisi <phrocker@apache.org>
extensions/expression-language/ProcessContextExpr.cpp
libminifi/include/core/ConfigurableComponent.h
libminifi/include/core/ProcessContext.h
libminifi/include/core/ProcessorNode.h
libminifi/include/processors/UpdateAttribute.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libminifi/src/core/ConfigurableComponent.cpp
libminifi/src/processors/UpdateAttribute.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
libminifi/test/TestBase.cpp
libminifi/test/TestBase.h
libminifi/test/unit/DynamicPropertyTests.cpp
libminifi/test/unit/UpdateAttributeTests.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]