Supported `ContainerLogger` with nested containers.
authorGilbert Song <songzihao1990@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 21:38:43 +0000 (14:38 -0700)
committerJoseph Wu <josephwu@apache.org>
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 21:41:30 +0000 (14:41 -0700)
commit1e514ca023526f949e0ed5b91d43636a1b2fd172
tree180d89eefbfcf92f356d1ecba4c1cd5beb4e9b1f
parent9588a6009e956ec1629be13df6a41dc98dd0180d
Supported `ContainerLogger` with nested containers.

For nested containers, the sandbox directory still exists.  However,
ExecutorInfo's no longer map directly one-to-one to containers.
That means a nested container does not have an associated ExecutorInfo.

The `ExecutorInfo` parameter provides metadata for the `ContainerLogger`
including the FrameworkID, ExecutorID, environment variables, and
arbitrary Labels.  For nested containers, the top-level parent's
`ExecutorInfo` should be sufficient to provide the same metadata.

Review: https://reviews.apache.org/r/52412/
src/slave/containerizer/mesos/containerizer.cpp