Don't pass negative token id to Lemon parser
authorNick Wellnhofer <wellnhofer@aevum.de>
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 13:29:11 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
committerNick Wellnhofer <wellnhofer@aevum.de>
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 15:07:13 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
commite011b963e34890921f87942d0073b56a81e2c6cf
tree73f915bfa28acae0e9a2d709f5881c7c3edd77a2
parentd09e6d27692d105182241c6788fb6907789ec492
Don't pass negative token id to Lemon parser

Newer Lemon versions throw an assertion if they encounter invalid
token ids.

Fixes LUCY-327. Thanks to Petr Pisar for the report.
core/Lucy/Util/Json.c