added extra check if it is a liveNode
authorNoble Paul <noble@apache.org>
Thu, 4 May 2017 05:43:01 +0000 (11:13 +0530)
committerShalin Shekhar Mangar <shalin@apache.org>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 12:05:19 +0000 (17:35 +0530)
commit2f5ecbcf9ed7a3a4fd37b5c55860ad8eace1beae
tree6772574c874ef8eeb713cb69b65e6ff4a5340dee
parentdece98f74d8c7dd0d554e6b7060d70a83164bebc
added extra check if it is a liveNode

(cherry picked from commit e912b7c)

(cherry picked from commit 9f91c61)
solr/core/src/java/org/apache/solr/security/PKIAuthenticationPlugin.java