fix KYLIN-2594: After reloading metadata, refresh the project list
authorpengjianlin <pslean@163.com>
Fri, 19 May 2017 08:24:28 +0000 (16:24 +0800)
committerBilly Liu <billyliu@apache.org>
Fri, 19 May 2017 08:44:28 +0000 (16:44 +0800)
commit87fedf75e5bbf61a33cf1b31720ad9ac55de6287
tree0c3608ff7fb04bb0df9d07b0151a5d0361cb47c1
parenta34db26f0bd594b55fd4df29b66f15579bb3c8ff
fix KYLIN-2594: After reloading metadata, refresh the project list

Signed-off-by: Billy Liu <billyliu@apache.org>
webapp/app/js/controllers/admin.js