KYLIN-2783 fix serialization
authorLi Yang <liyang@apache.org>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 02:47:04 +0000 (10:47 +0800)
committerLi Yang <liyang@apache.org>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 04:17:54 +0000 (12:17 +0800)
commit1cae1f5b7ab879f3ec0735e9d176a142556e4d23
tree48b3062ab3a4f86737c7ff229c741c96d86be8e9
parentcfda465b4591d74d4b3e01b44d0616dab58d8fbe
KYLIN-2783 fix serialization
core-cube/src/main/java/org/apache/kylin/cube/cuboid/DefaultCuboidScheduler.java
engine-spark/src/main/java/org/apache/kylin/engine/spark/SparkCubingByLayer.java