KAFKA-5643: Using _DUCKTAPE_OPTIONS has no effect on executing tests
authorPaolo Patierno <ppatierno@live.com>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 04:50:43 +0000 (21:50 -0700)
committerEwen Cheslack-Postava <me@ewencp.org>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 04:52:03 +0000 (21:52 -0700)
commit9b327fb79ed00a88037dd67206e9f6c091dc8022
treef6c8e2cd6be2b9b2a80e52e61d0def9abe6f7e52
parentb4f2e72892ab38f7bedd15f03fa0ea67269be3df
KAFKA-5643: Using _DUCKTAPE_OPTIONS has no effect on executing tests

Added handling of _DUCKTAPE_OPTIONS (mainly for enabling debugging)

Author: Paolo Patierno <ppatierno@live.com>

Reviewers: Ewen Cheslack-Postava <ewen@confluent.io>

Closes #3578 from ppatierno/kafka-5643
tests/docker/run_tests.sh