Fixed regression in SQL cache validation.
authordevozerov <vozerov@gridgain.com>
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 09:59:35 +0000 (12:59 +0300)
committerdevozerov <vozerov@gridgain.com>
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 10:01:09 +0000 (13:01 +0300)
modules/core/src/main/java/org/apache/ignite/internal/processors/query/QueryUtils.java

index e0815fd..9558b62 100644 (file)
@@ -1041,6 +1041,9 @@ public class QueryUtils {
         Set<String> tblNames = new HashSet<>();
 
         for (DynamicCacheDescriptor desc : descs) {
+            if (F.eq(ccfg.getName(), desc.cacheName()))
+                continue;
+
             String descSchema = QueryUtils.normalizeSchemaName(desc.cacheName(),
                 desc.cacheConfiguration().getSqlSchema());