IGNITE-5492: Fixed LOCAL cache metrics. This closes #2133.
authorRoman Shtykh <apparc@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 12:05:40 +0000 (15:05 +0300)
committerdevozerov <vozerov@gridgain.com>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 12:10:05 +0000 (15:10 +0300)
commit029a0b371520d7b7ecccdb56f39fdb76a0ac3a9c
treee89e57a79143dfc264a464230c0850d53b3168be
parente50bbf34fad19185fec353bc3d4111fdbde59f87
IGNITE-5492: Fixed LOCAL cache metrics. This closes #2133.
modules/core/src/main/java/org/apache/ignite/internal/processors/cache/local/atomic/GridLocalAtomicCache.java
modules/core/src/test/java/org/apache/ignite/internal/processors/cache/GridCacheAbstractMetricsSelfTest.java
modules/core/src/test/java/org/apache/ignite/internal/processors/cache/local/GridCacheLocalAtomicMetricsNoReadThroughSelfTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/core/src/test/java/org/apache/ignite/testsuites/IgniteCacheMetricsSelfTestSuite.java