HBASE-18853 hbase-protocol-shaded includes protobuf (since we moved to hbase-thirdparty)
authorMichael Stack <stack@apache.org>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 03:39:36 +0000 (20:39 -0700)
committerMichael Stack <stack@apache.org>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 15:15:01 +0000 (08:15 -0700)
hbase-protocol-shaded/pom.xml

index 9bc79c8..fa66a83 100644 (file)
                 <excludes>
                   <!--Exclude protobuf itself. We get a patched version from hbase-thirdparty.
                     -->
-                  <exclude>org.apache.hadoop.hbase.shaded.com.google:*</exclude>
+                  <exclude>org.apache.hbase.thirdparty:*</exclude>
                   <exclude>com.google.protobuf:protobuf-java</exclude>
                   <exclude>com.google.code.findbugs:*</exclude>
                   <exclude>com.google.errorprone:error_prone_annotations</exclude>