HBASE-19901 Up yetus proclimit on nightlies; ADDENDUM -- remove docker mem sizing...
authorMichael Stack <stack@apache.org>
Fri, 2 Feb 2018 00:38:50 +0000 (16:38 -0800)
committerMichael Stack <stack@apache.org>
Fri, 2 Feb 2018 00:39:27 +0000 (16:39 -0800)
dev-support/hbase-personality.sh
dev-support/hbase_nightly_yetus.sh

index 5526e09..ddd0df4 100755 (executable)
@@ -71,7 +71,7 @@ function personality_globals
 
   # Set docker container to run with 20g. Default is 4g in yetus.
   # See HBASE-19902 for how we arrived at 20g.
-  DOCKERMEMLIMIT=20g
+  # UNUSED AT MOMENT DOCKERMEMLIMIT=20g
 }
 
 ## @description  Parse extra arguments required by personalities, if any.
index 651a2e2..3e6fc7c 100755 (executable)
@@ -68,7 +68,6 @@ YETUS_ARGS=("--sentinel" "${YETUS_ARGS[@]}")
 YETUS_ARGS=("--branch=${BRANCH_NAME}" "${YETUS_ARGS[@]}")
 YETUS_ARGS=("--tests-filter=${TESTS_FILTER}" "${YETUS_ARGS[@]}")
 YETUS_ARGS=("--proclimit=${PROCLIMIT}" "${YETUS_ARGS[@]}")
-YETUS_ARGS=("--dockermemlimit=${DOCKERMEMLIMIT}" "${YETUS_ARGS[@]}")
 
 # Currently, flaky list is calculated only for master branch.
 UNDERSCORED_BRANCH_NAME=$(echo ${BRANCH_NAME} | tr '.-' '_')