HDFS-10453. ReplicationMonitor thread could stuck for long time due to the race betwe...
authorArpit Agarwal <arp@apache.org>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 15:02:42 +0000 (07:02 -0800)
committerArpit Agarwal <arp@apache.org>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 15:12:02 +0000 (07:12 -0800)
commit41d434d08ea8e29e05008f2952d72522389b425b
treeed6159a7a16f5a3c00e0abd8ff61d740b437b4ed
parent050aa531ba7a419f83a4f48b0dac1ffbbdad6d1b
HDFS-10453. ReplicationMonitor thread could stuck for long time due to the race between replication and delete of same file in a large cluster.. Contributed by He Xiaoqiao.
hadoop-hdfs-project/hadoop-hdfs/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/hdfs/server/blockmanagement/ReplicationWork.java