HDFS-10906. Add unit tests for Trash with HDFS encryption zones. Contributed by Hanis...
authorXiaoyu Yao <xyao@apache.org>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 22:25:24 +0000 (15:25 -0700)
committerXiaoyu Yao <xyao@apache.org>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 21:09:03 +0000 (14:09 -0700)
commit190a53b898cb9432cb70a915b30ec47049107433
treefecc816147dd2a23123cb6635be30a9fc8070bcb
parent1ecbf323ba50bec91fc661a972754cd944888d55
HDFS-10906. Add unit tests for Trash with HDFS encryption zones. Contributed by Hanisha Koneru.

(cherry picked from commit 0c79d5af74944363f3d04f7e1702411db564bbfd)
hadoop-hdfs-project/hadoop-hdfs/src/test/java/org/apache/hadoop/hdfs/DFSTestUtil.java
hadoop-hdfs-project/hadoop-hdfs/src/test/java/org/apache/hadoop/hdfs/TestTrashWithEncryptionZones.java [new file with mode: 0644]
hadoop-hdfs-project/hadoop-hdfs/src/test/java/org/apache/hadoop/hdfs/TestTrashWithSecureEncryptionZones.java [new file with mode: 0644]