HDFS-10986. DFSAdmin should log detailed error message if any. Contributed by MingLia...
authorBrahma Reddy Battula <brahma@apache.org>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 16:09:50 +0000 (21:39 +0530)
committerBrahma Reddy Battula <brahma@apache.org>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 16:35:00 +0000 (22:05 +0530)
commit129125404244f35ee63b8f0491a095371685e9ba
tree13eb1adf63f8a75578e502256960172213ff62ce
parent9454dc5e8091354cd0a4b8c8aa5f4004529db5d5
HDFS-10986. DFSAdmin should log detailed error message if any. Contributed by MingLiang Liu
hadoop-hdfs-project/hadoop-hdfs/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/hdfs/tools/DFSAdmin.java
hadoop-hdfs-project/hadoop-hdfs/src/test/java/org/apache/hadoop/hdfs/tools/TestDFSAdmin.java