YARN-7511. NPE in ContainerLocalizer when localization failed for running container...
authorJason Lowe <jlowe@apache.org>
Fri, 2 Mar 2018 15:59:46 +0000 (09:59 -0600)
committerJason Lowe <jlowe@apache.org>
Fri, 2 Mar 2018 16:08:32 +0000 (10:08 -0600)
commit0a3a8784283329d3a374c601fa302f8409f902f1
treecb9bf82eea0d1852bc99f310808d5c28ec0f4553
parent45ec3e18e33bd93a26b24a33c95d13afbe0a313d
YARN-7511. NPE in ContainerLocalizer when localization failed for running container. Contributed by Tao Yang

(cherry picked from commit 83798f15f8602ef580a7885876de114b2425da89)
hadoop-yarn-project/hadoop-yarn/hadoop-yarn-server/hadoop-yarn-server-nodemanager/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/yarn/server/nodemanager/containermanager/localizer/ResourceSet.java
hadoop-yarn-project/hadoop-yarn/hadoop-yarn-server/hadoop-yarn-server-nodemanager/src/test/java/org/apache/hadoop/yarn/server/nodemanager/containermanager/container/TestContainer.java