GUACAMOLE-497: Fall back to qualified name of XML element if SAX parser does not...
authorMichael Jumper <mjumper@apache.org>
Fri, 2 Feb 2018 03:01:29 +0000 (19:01 -0800)
committerMichael Jumper <mjumper@apache.org>
Fri, 2 Feb 2018 05:21:05 +0000 (21:21 -0800)
commit37f7df804dd8db676fcb6a5fbda3c187a5cdd89c
tree55532ea6a46ffe74b315c1c85e01f5a173b342e8
parentc6aa790b41acb300360cd2d4b8b2d76a3727fe2c
GUACAMOLE-497: Fall back to qualified name of XML element if SAX parser does not provide local name.
guacamole-ext/src/main/java/org/apache/guacamole/xml/DocumentHandler.java