GROOVY-8474: 'Unexpected super property set for:' when accessing super class property...
authorsunlan <sunlan@apache.org>
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 08:12:48 +0000 (16:12 +0800)
committersunlan <sunlan@apache.org>
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 10:11:52 +0000 (18:11 +0800)
commit668ad85655e9891d1a6387e2a3db08afc6a80e90
tree510cda5cd74717b3a61d46cf0611079205c1bfdb
parentd2ca2e0732328b83ad99b2aec3d69084d5de125a
GROOVY-8474: 'Unexpected super property set for:' when accessing super class property via super.propertyName

(cherry picked from commit ca4ffaa)
src/main/org/codehaus/groovy/classgen/AsmClassGenerator.java
src/test/groovy/bugs/Groovy8474Bug.groovy [new file with mode: 0644]