flex-tlf.git
4 years agoFLEX-34098 and FLEX-33985: Fix more cases in the discretionary hyphens workaround master
Alex Harui [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 20:24:27 +0000 (13:24 -0700)] 
FLEX-34098 and FLEX-33985:  Fix more cases in the discretionary hyphens workaround

4 years agocomment out trace statements
Alex Harui [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 02:07:24 +0000 (19:07 -0700)] 
comment out trace statements

4 years agoNo need for this file apache-flex-sdk-4.12.0 apache-flex-sdk-4.12.0RC2 apache-flex-sdk-4.12.0RC3
Justin Mclean [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 01:37:08 +0000 (12:37 +1100)] 
No need for this file

4 years agoNo need forthis file as we're now a top level project
Justin Mclean [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 01:36:39 +0000 (12:36 +1100)] 
No need forthis file as we're now a top level project

4 years agoFLEX-33985 In RTL text, computing the next/previous atom is much more tricky
Alex Harui [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 06:55:19 +0000 (22:55 -0800)] 
FLEX-33985 In RTL text, computing the next/previous atom is much more tricky

4 years agoFLEX-34020 In TLF truncation, these static variables got re-used by the various attem...
Alex Harui [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 06:54:14 +0000 (22:54 -0800)] 
FLEX-34020 In TLF truncation, these static variables got re-used by the various attempts at composing different lengths of text to see what would fit.  Changed to instance vars and all tests still passed.

5 years agohandle 0x2028 line separator apache-flex-sdk-4.11.0RC1
Alex Harui [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 06:22:57 +0000 (23:22 -0700)] 
handle 0x2028 line separator

5 years agoFixed some "Warning: variable definition duplicates function parameter" issues that...
Erik de Bruin [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 09:26:55 +0000 (11:26 +0200)] 
Fixed some "Warning: variable definition duplicates function parameter" issues that popped up when compiling TLF with Falcon.

Signed-off-by: Erik de Bruin <erik@ixsoftware.nl>
5 years agoFLEX-33698 Added support for shift-return with three levels:
Harbs [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 12:05:56 +0000 (15:05 +0300)] 
FLEX-33698 Added support for shift-return with three levels:
0 Always hard return
1 hard return in lists
2 always soft return (deault)

5 years agoFLEX-33409: workaround player bugs involving discretionary hyphens
Alex Harui [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 04:45:26 +0000 (21:45 -0700)] 
FLEX-33409: workaround player bugs involving discretionary hyphens

5 years agoFLEX-33278 fix check for missing paragraph at end of line
Justin Mclean [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 01:56:21 +0000 (11:56 +1000)] 
FLEX-33278 fix check for missing paragraph at end of line

5 years ago'ant clean' now cleans all build output.
Gordon Smith [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 05:41:00 +0000 (22:41 -0700)] 
'ant clean' now cleans all build output.

You can verify this by doing 'git status --ignored' afterwards.

5 years agoChange getter to have different name than property so that asdocs / ant docs in relea...
Justin Mclean [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 03:10:19 +0000 (14:10 +1100)] 
Change getter to have different name than property so that asdocs / ant docs in release works. Method is not used.

5 years ago.PNG files should not be executable
Gordon Smith [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 00:19:14 +0000 (17:19 -0700)] 
.PNG files should not be executable

5 years ago.swf files should not be executable
Gordon Smith [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 00:18:43 +0000 (17:18 -0700)] 
.swf files should not be executable

5 years ago.css files should not be executable
Gordon Smith [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 00:17:56 +0000 (17:17 -0700)] 
.css files should not be executable

5 years ago.html files should not be executable
Gordon Smith [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 00:17:26 +0000 (17:17 -0700)] 
.html files should not be executable

5 years ago.flexLibProperties files should not be executable
Gordon Smith [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 00:16:54 +0000 (17:16 -0700)] 
.flexLibProperties files should not be executable

5 years ago.txt files should not be executable
Gordon Smith [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 00:15:48 +0000 (17:15 -0700)] 
.txt files should not be executable

5 years ago.flexProperties files should not be executable
Gordon Smith [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 00:15:19 +0000 (17:15 -0700)] 
.flexProperties files should not be executable

5 years ago.actionScriptProperties files should not be executable
Gordon Smith [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 00:14:48 +0000 (17:14 -0700)] 
.actionScriptProperties files should not be executable

5 years ago.project files should not be executable
Gordon Smith [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 00:13:45 +0000 (17:13 -0700)] 
.project files should not be executable

5 years ago.gif files should not be executable
Gordon Smith [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 00:12:27 +0000 (17:12 -0700)] 
.gif files should not be executable

5 years ago.jpg files should not be executable
Gordon Smith [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 00:11:44 +0000 (17:11 -0700)] 
.jpg files should not be executable

5 years ago.png files should not be executable
Gordon Smith [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 00:11:14 +0000 (17:11 -0700)] 
.png files should not be executable

5 years ago.xml files should not be executable
Gordon Smith [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 00:10:15 +0000 (17:10 -0700)] 
.xml files should not be executable

5 years ago.mxml files should not be executable
Gordon Smith [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 00:09:17 +0000 (17:09 -0700)] 
.mxml files should not be executable

5 years ago.as files should not be executable
Gordon Smith [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 00:08:09 +0000 (17:08 -0700)] 
.as files should not be executable

5 years agoImproved comments
Justin Mclean [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 06:37:43 +0000 (17:37 +1100)] 
Improved comments

5 years agoadd Flex SWC target
Alex Harui [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 16:39:43 +0000 (09:39 -0700)] 
add Flex SWC target

5 years agoadd .gitignore from flex-sdk
Alex Harui [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 16:38:16 +0000 (09:38 -0700)] 
add .gitignore from flex-sdk

5 years agoadd Flex SWC target
Alex Harui [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 16:34:40 +0000 (09:34 -0700)] 
add Flex SWC target

5 years agoFlex has become a TLP trunk
Daniel Shahaf [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 01:40:28 +0000 (01:40 +0000)] 
Flex has become a TLP

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/flex/tlf/trunk@1429184 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

6 years agoMinor modifications so trunk will build. By default FLEX_HOME is the relative path... trunk@1429183
Carol Frampton [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 14:33:58 +0000 (14:33 +0000)] 
Minor modifications so trunk will build.  By default FLEX_HOME is the relative path to sdk/trunk.  Override on cmd line with -D=FLEX_HOME=path if you'd like to use a different Flex SDK.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator/flex/tlf/trunk@1374288 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

6 years agoText Layout Framework Donation From Adobe
Alex Harui [Thu, 16 Aug 2012 22:29:14 +0000 (22:29 +0000)] 
Text Layout Framework Donation From Adobe

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator/flex/tlf/trunk@1374090 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

6 years agoAdd tlf (Text Layout Format) and falcon (new AS compiler) directory structures.
Carol Frampton [Thu, 16 Aug 2012 15:00:35 +0000 (15:00 +0000)] 
Add tlf (Text Layout Format) and falcon (new AS compiler) directory structures.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator/flex/tlf/trunk@1373870 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68