Merge branch 'cassandra-2.2' into cassandra-3.0
authorJason Brown <jasedbrown@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 13:45:50 +0000 (05:45 -0800)
committerJason Brown <jasedbrown@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 13:49:03 +0000 (05:49 -0800)
commitf39e28dc72935647ac4ea33b0a14ad79d1b64180
tree1ac8636a9b467e7cbe6cce3969fd12168fafb11a
parent2461187c0e82d047e143f059124a6dc740ee853f
parent9715fc09b158d04796028d06b4bb4a46a7c3cccc
Merge branch 'cassandra-2.2' into cassandra-3.0
CHANGES.txt