Add tests for SuperColumn tables cassandra-2.2.11
authorAlex Petrov <oleksandr.petrov@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 09:46:45 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
committerAlex Petrov <oleksandr.petrov@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 07:14:54 +0000 (09:14 +0200)
commitc510e001481637e1f74d9ad176f8dc3ab7ebd1e3
tree8742550a8d14e9580a6f8e698cba08fa4f5bf4b0
parent405ad0099bf6318fa47072b32c3d6ad2cbc68c41
Add tests for SuperColumn tables

Patch by Alex Petrov; reviewed by Sylvain Lebresne for CASSANDRA-12373
src/java/org/apache/cassandra/cql3/statements/ModificationStatement.java
test/unit/org/apache/cassandra/cql3/validation/ThriftIntegrationTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
test/unit/org/apache/cassandra/cql3/validation/operations/ThriftCQLTester.java [new file with mode: 0644]