Improve avg aggregate functions
authorAlex Petrov <oleksandr.petrov@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 07:46:05 +0000 (09:46 +0200)
committerAleksey Yeschenko <aleksey@apache.org>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 17:16:36 +0000 (18:16 +0100)
commit7872318d63009193415ba1365beedc2303a92386
tree5d339c99abb6f0723c46813b6390a8947fcd7356
parent153583be55e2a0bba74102bf1d5fc7a79d314b1f
Improve avg aggregate functions

Patch by Alex Petrov; reviewed by Branimir Lambov for CASSANDRA-12417
CHANGES.txt
src/java/org/apache/cassandra/cql3/functions/AggregateFcts.java
test/unit/org/apache/cassandra/cql3/validation/operations/AggregationTest.java