remote inputstreams mangle the contents
authorJohannes Utzig <jutzig@apache.org>
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 14:39:56 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
committerJohannes Utzig <jutzig@apache.org>
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 14:41:54 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
commitc5b768f3d15bfd484ce2ae42088e0d52e452f64d
tree8a0f9483608650abf150b578f3a6f561a8db9a27
parent4da8a0d4dd042a88f59d5c8eb019688419a8afe7
remote inputstreams mangle the contents

The InputStreamProxy broke data in the single byte read method by
ignoring signed vs. unsigned.
bytes need to be '& 0xFF'd before returning...
provider/fastbin/src/main/java/org/apache/aries/rsa/provider/fastbin/streams/InputStreamProxy.java
provider/fastbin/src/test/java/org/apache/aries/rsa/provider/fastbin/streams/InputStreamProxyTest.java