FLUME-1511. Scribe-source doesn't handle zero message request correctly.
authorMike Percy <mpercy@apache.org>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 00:43:50 +0000 (17:43 -0700)
committerMike Percy <mpercy@apache.org>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 00:46:11 +0000 (17:46 -0700)
commit46dadc63e540bca52fe87557762506ed55cd5a3a
treeccacf5b96c5c20a8ff114e9f87ddd785425722cc
parent4d0814630b328f64f33627dcde12bf8d0b086ead
FLUME-1511. Scribe-source doesn't handle zero message request correctly.

(Denny Ye via Mike Percy)
flume-ng-sources/flume-scribe-source/src/main/java/org/apache/flume/source/scribe/ScribeSource.java